Upcoming Events

  • December 14, 2019 10:00 pmSBCA Santa Stroll
  • December 24, 2019Luminaries
  • January 11, 2020Beach Cleanup and Breakfast at Caddy's on the Beach
  • February 8, 2020Beach Cleanup and Breakfast at Caddy's on the Beach
  • March 14, 2020Beach Cleanup and Breakfast at Caddy's on the Beach
AEC v1.0.4

Contacts

SBCA Board
President Raquel Lopez Escobar cubanrocky@gmail.com 727-240-9457
Vice President Dawn Fader dawn@dawnfader.com
Treasurer 
Secretary Lexie Stolen lexiestolen@gmail.com
Marilyn Strozzi dsunsplash@yahoo.com
David Simon simple80551@msn.com
Michael Johns mjohns@schoolcraft.edu
For Beach Cleanup:Raquel Lopez-Escobar
City Of Treasure Island
City of Treasure Island www.mytreasureisland.org
Mayor Lawrence Lunn llunn@mytreasureisland.org
Commissioner Heidi Horak hhorak@mytreasureisland.org
City Hall cityhall@mytreasureisland.org
(All City Hall emails will be Sent to ALL Commissioners)
TI Access Cable Station TITV615@mytreasureisland.org
Miscellaneous
Pinellas County www.pinellascounty.org
State of Florida www.myflorida.org

Stay Informed!